Congress Email No-Shows

A few people requested the list of the members of Congress that I emailed and received no response from. Earl Pomeroy was the only member out of the over 100 I emailed to actually respond. Here is the list of those who did not respond. I might have missed a few because I deleted some of the first auto responses until I finally decided that it might be a good idea to keep them. If you would like email addresses, this is where I got them (though they will probably not do you any good).

  • Alabama
    Bud Kramer
    Richard Shelby
    Robert Aderholt
  • Alaska
    Don Young
  • Arizona
    John McCain
    Rick Renzi
    Jon Kyl
  • Arkansas
    Mark Pryor
    Vic Snyder
  • California
    Jim Costa
    Howard Berman
    Nancy Pelosi
    Christopher Cox
    John Doolittle
    Anna Eshoo
    Sam Farr
    Bob Filner
    Jane Harman
    Michael Honda
    Darrell Issa
    Barbara Lee
    Zoe Lofgren
    Juanita Millener McDonald
    George Miller
    Grace Nopolitano
    Richard Pombo
    Dana Rohrabacher
    Loretta Sanchez
    Brad Sherman
    Pete Stark
    Mike Thompson
    Lynn Woolsey
  • Colorado
    Diana DeGette
    Mark Udall
  • Delaware
    Joe Biden
    Mike Castle
  • Florida
    Mark Foley
    Alcee Hastings
    John Mica
    Adam Putnam
    Cliff Stearns
    Bill Young
  • Georgia
    Saxby Chambliss
    Sanford Bishop
    Jack Kingston
    John Lewis
    John Linder
  • Hawaii
    Dan Inouye
    Neil Abercormbie
    Daniel Akaka
    Ed Case
  • Idaho
    Mike Simpson
  • Illinois
    Lane Evans
    Henry Hyde
    Jan Schakowsky
    Tim Johnson
    Mark Kirk
    Bobby Rush
  • Indiana
    Evan Bayh
    Mark Souder
    John Hostettler
    Richard Lugar
    Julia Carson
  • Iowa
    Tom Latham
  • Kansas
    Jerry Moran
  • Kentucky
    Ron Lewis
    Anne Northrup
    Ed Whitfield
  • Louisiana
    Mary Landrieu
  • Maine
    Mike Michaud
    Tom Allen
  • Maryland
    Ben Cardin
    Barbara Mikulski
  • Massachusetts
    William Delahunt
    Martin Meehan
  • Michigan
    John Conyers
    Vernon Ehlers
    Peter Hoekstra
    Dale Kildee
    Bart Stupak
    Frederick Upton
  • Minnesota
    Gil Gutknecht
    Collin Peterson
    James Ramstad
  • Mississippi
    Bennie Thompson
    Roger Wicker
    Gene Taylor
    Trant Lott
    Thad Cochran
  • Missouri
    Christopher Bond
    Jim Talent
    Sam Graves
  • Nebraska
    Lee Terry
  • Nevada
    Shirley Berkley
    Jim Gibbons
  • New Hampshire
    John Sununu
  • New Jersey
    Frank LoBiondo
    Rush Holt New
    Rodney Frelinghuysen
  • New Mexico
    Heather Wilson
  • New York
    Vito Fossella
    Maurice Hinchey
  • North Dakota
    Kent Conrad

And there they are, the list of shame. As I said, I am not sure I captured them all (I think I missed some of the ones from New York). If you want to email them have at it but it is an exercise in futility.

Big Dog

Print This Post

If you enjoy what you read consider signing up to receive email notification of new posts. There are several options in the sidebar and I am sure you can find one that suits you. If you prefer, consider adding this site to your favorite feed reader. If you receive emails and wish to stop them follow the instructions included in the email.

Comments are closed.